Lehrpersonen

Im Schuljahr 2020/2021 sind wir mit dem folgenden Team unterwegs:

Meichtry Lia

 

Klassenlehrperson Kindergarten

l.meichtry@ramlinsburg.ch

Ritter Daniela

 

Klassenlehrperson 

5.+6. Klasse

d.ritter@ramlinsburg.ch

Feigenwinter Lea

 

Textiles Gestalten 1.-6. Kl. Französisch 5.+6. Kl.

schule@ramlinsburg.ch

Dürrenberger Lorena

 

Klassenlehrperson

1.+2. Klasse

l.duerrenberger@ramlinsburg.ch

Singeisen Michaela

 

Teilzeitlehrperson Kindergarten

m.singeisen@ramlinsburg.ch

Hagen-Loos Simone

 

Technisches Gestalten 3.-6. Klasse

s.hagen@ramlinsburg.ch

Schenker Karin

 

Klassenlehrperson

3.+4. Klasse 

k.schenker@ramlinsburg.ch

Schneider Meier Aline

 

Förderlehrperson

 

a.schneider@ramlinsburg.ch

Bachmann Miriam

 

Sozialpädagogin

 

m.bachmann@ramlinsburg.ch